Liebster Blog Award!

Recently I received ‘Liebster Blog Award’ from Grace and I’m very honored! ;)
Grace’s Blog is about Life in Czech Republic. I enjoyed reading her writings about her travellings. Really inspiring!

When you win the award, there are a few rules to follow:

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to his or her blog,
2. Copy and display the award logo, as above, and
3 Nominate five new recipients, each with fewer than 200 followers (I hope I get this approximately right), to receive the award and notify them by commenting on their blog.

So, the five blogs I am presenting the Liebster Blog Award to are:
1. aimphotos
2. Rebecca Hutchinson
3. naturesmyfriend
4. A TRAVÉS DEL UNIVERSO
5. Rollings Reliable

Thanks again to Grace for the award!
Nice to meet you, I hope you’ll check out five blog’s I’ve awarded The Liebster Blog Award.
If you have fave blog you love to read, please share it in the comments.
Because I love finding new blogs!

2 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award!

Leave a comment