no milk no comment

    Don’t think that because you haven’t heard from me for a while that I went to sleep.      I am still here, like a spirit roaming the night. Thirsty, hungry, seldom stopping to rest. ~Spike Lee~

Recently i received mail from a friend and asking me question… how to make “the comment off” like i did in my Flickr Photostream… (playing as a bad cops! lol)

ok… i will show you the way…

1. Click “Your Account” menu

2. Click “Privacy & Permissions” menu…

3. Find”Defaults for new uploads”

4. Edit it in… “Who will be able to see, comment on, add notes, or add people”

5. Save it!

This is it! i hope my answer can satisfy you :D

32 thoughts on “no milk no comment

  1. Hello this is a great write-up. I’m going to e-mail this to my associates. I stumbled on this while exploring on google I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing.

  2. Nice post. I study one thing more challenging on completely different blogs everyday. It’s going to at all times be stimulating to learn content from different writers and observe slightly something from their store. I?d want to use some with the content on my blog whether you don?t mind. Natually I?ll offer you a link on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  3. There are some interesting points in time on this article however I don?t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There is some validity however I’ll take hold opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want extra! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

  4. I want to show some thanks to the writer for bailing me out of such a issue. Just after surfing throughout the online world and getting views which are not beneficial, I thought my entire life was gone. Existing without the answers to the difficulties you’ve solved as a result of your main guideline is a crucial case, as well as the ones that would have negatively damaged my entire career if I had not encountered your web page. The understanding and kindness in touching a lot of things was very useful. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I had not discovered such a solution like this. I’m able to at this point look ahead to my future. Thank you very much for the high quality and results-oriented help. I will not think twice to recommend your web site to any individual who wants and needs support on this subject.

  5. Well said, I could not agree more with you on this issue. I think your blog is very popular on this topic judging by all the other comments posted to it. I just wanted to leave a comment to appreciate your hard work.

  6. That is the proper weblog for anybody who needs to search out out about this topic. You understand so much its virtually laborious to argue with you (not that I really would need?HaHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply nice!

  7. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So good to search out someone with some authentic ideas on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this web site is one thing that’s needed on the web, someone with somewhat originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  8. Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thanks Nevertheless I’m experiencing issue with ur rss . Don?t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting an identical rss problem? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

  9. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is not that great, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. WordPress Seo Plugin

Leave a Reply

