Through My Dirty Lens

I have a picture and want to make it a different look… a motion or blurry part was my option!

Ok, lets have a look… this picture is sooo daily look! :D

i have a plan… to make it more motion…

1. Grab my Photoshop…

2. Open the Filter menu

3. Pick Blur… Motion…

4. And then i did edit in here… vertically…

5. I put my black and white texture and combined it… and put dodging and burning in specific area…

finally i got what i want!

This is it!

~Have a Happy Shoot~

4 thoughts on “Through My Dirty Lens

  1. I just want to say I’m very new to blogging and site-building and really liked this blog. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You actually come with amazing well written articles. Bless you for sharing with us your web site.

Leave a Reply

