The Making of 260|365 : dee~awdicted!

Honestly, i become addict looking at “The Pin Hole” art filter in a hybrid camera… Olympus!

Of course i dont have that art filter in my G1 camera… but i think i can do something with my mojo… “photoshopping time!”.

ok, i have a picture… this one… and i want to powdering this image! i dont like a flat one :D

Basicly, after i coloring the image using my mojo… i will grab the main focal point of this image…

to make easier for the viewer to understand my image!

The focal point should draw the viewer’s eye to it. Place the focal point (the thing that’s the main subject of the image) on one of the ‘intersection spots’ from the Rule of Third, then check the other elements in the image, which should lead they eye towards this point.

Ok, and then use the burning/ dogding to make it real!


use this tool … and let see what happened then!

This is it!

~Have a Happy Shoot~

p.s: if you have questions… just shoot me!

29 thoughts on “The Making of 260|365 : dee~awdicted!

  1. so great! i could really use some PS tips. just starting to learnt he program and it is crazy overwhelming. thanks for your comments nomilknocry. you rock.

  2. After study a number of of the weblog posts on your website now, and I really like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site record and will likely be checking back soon. Pls check out my site as effectively and let me know what you think.

  3. I am typically to running a blog and i really recognize your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for brand new information.

  4. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

  5. hello!,I really like your writing so much! share we keep up a correspondence extra about your article on AOL? I need an expert in this area to resolve my problem. May be that’s you! Taking a look forward to peer you.

  6. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch since I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch! “We have two ears and only one tongue in order that we may hear more and speak less.” by Laertius Diogenes.

  7. Certainly it’s good timing to make some plans for the future and it is the moment to take a short rest. I have learn this put up and if I could I desire to counsel you some attention-grabbing issues or advice. Perhaps you could post subsequent material referring to this article. I want to learn more things related to it!

  8. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do some research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such great information being shared freely out there.

  9. Thanks, I have recently been looking for information about this topic for a while and yours is the greatest I have found out till now. But, what about the conclusion? Are you positive concerning the supply?

  10. I simply wanted to thank you yet again for this amazing web site you have made here. It really is full of ideas for those who are really interested in that subject, primarily this very post. You really are all so sweet and also thoughtful of others and also reading your site posts is an excellent delight with me. And what generous surprise! Mary and I are going to have pleasure making use of your tips in what we have to do in the future. Our record is a mile long so your tips is going to be put to fine use.

  11. Good – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Excellent task..

Leave a Reply

