Coloring my days!

First of all, i would like to thank you all for visiting my blog…

Same here… everyday I always learn something new like you do!

Today i want to write something for Antoinette Luse who wants to know more bout my article.

Ok, basicly i will look inside myself first. Who i am? What do i love best? What kind of message that i want to give from my picture?

From that, i will continue to process my pictures!

Lets check out!

Me, a spontaneous person who loves warm tones and adoring Van Gogh :)

Basicly i will use this color wheel for my guide!

I want to make a note for this one! All these times i have a hard thing using a creamy colors… i dont know why, even i can make it, i feel i have no soul on it!

So, i suggest you to ask yourself, what colors are you? Dont let anybody push you to do what you think you dont like!

Put colors on the picture to capture mood and emotion! Mostly i used reds, yellows, oranges, greens, and blues. Sometimes i make a monotone picture just for not making my stream is bored one!

Next…. i will count the light… to make a great dimention in my image… using dodging and burning in my Photoshop.

But i think before you coloring your image in Photoshop, i suggest you to do it in Lightroom!

Because that software is quite simple and wont make you dizzy!… In that software you can control your light and making pretty vignette.

This is it!

Have a happy shoot~

3 thoughts on “Coloring my days!

  1. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

Leave a Reply

