The Jam Session

Today… i really want to play a “music”. For such a long time i love Jazz music…
Jazz music is about improvisation…
It’s quite coloring for everything what i do in my daily life…
Ok, now let’s make a “Jam Session”…
Last day, Mr. Neil gave me permission to make his picture as my starter image to be put texture on it…
i told him, that i really really want to put textures on his picture… i want it really bad!
Mr. Neil… in my eyes… is a Master of Landscape… he did HDR without overdone!
i adore his fabulous works… and i have to thank to him… that he always put his works into our group!
Everyone can visit and see his works in here
Well… here is the starter image…

POSH

I’m a huge fans of texture! I think it’s a love at the first sight…
For the first time i saw it in Mr. Duarja’s works… He’s a Master of Art! All his works are full with art!
And then i searched textures that fits with my pictures… i found it in Pareeerica textures
So here i am today… I have to thank to all of them for introducing me with the art of textures…
I know i’m still a baby… (thats why i put nomilknocry as my screen name)… but i really proud to have them in my life… They’re a real Heroes…

p.s: you can visit these streams… to find great textures… hopefully you will join with their groups too
Shadow House, ~Brenda Starr~, Dyrk.Wyst

Leave a Reply

