The Spice of Life

Are you a collector of action figure toy? or a doll?
I’m not! But many times i borrow it from my li’l fellows…
I think that would be cool if we can take a picture of it…
We can make a story in visual ala Miniature.
Just put that toys in the right place. Such as, in a vase of plant to make it looks like in the jungle.
Or in the kitchen table like i did!
I suggest you to create a lovely bokeh for the background ( hehehe *bokeh mania mode on*).

012 | 365 : by request

Even the object is so small, using an expensive macro lens is not too urgent in this case…
because you can use filter close up like this one…

macro filter

This is it!

p.s.:
DON’T FORGET!
IF YOU BORROW A TOY FROM YOUR LI’L FELLOW…
YOU MUST GIVE HIM/HER CANDIES OR CHOCOLATE FOR RETURN!
IT’S A LAW OF NATURE

5 thoughts on “The Spice of Life

  1. Pingback: color moves… « nomilknocry

  2. I do love the way you have framed this particular matter plus it does offer me a lot of fodder for consideration. Nonetheless, from everything that I have personally seen, I really hope when other feedback pack on that folks continue to be on issue and not get started upon a soap box involving the news of the day. All the same, thank you for this superb point and although I do not agree with this in totality, I value your viewpoint.

  3. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my users would definitely benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Cheers!

  4. I’ll right away take hold of your rss feed as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me recognize in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

