First Luv Never Dies…

Recently i posted Hello Kitty picture again in my Flickr Photostream…

this one…

kinda bring my childhood memories… my junior high time :)

i covered my books with sanrio papers, a guy gave me cute comb… i wore sweaters and socks with the same colors (matching mania)…

so i really happy when i shared my happy time with a few youths out there

http://irresistableness.tumblr.com/post/18309560608/1982camera-by-nomilknocry-oh-on-flickr

ok, this is my set in my flickr bout Hello Kitty playing time…

http://www.flickr.com/photos/nomilknocry/sets/72157625687778799/with/6776090500/

thanks for reading…

this is it!

~Have a Happy Shoot~

3 thoughts on “First Luv Never Dies…

Leave a Reply

