Pimp My Camera

As i mentioned before… there’s someone who wanna buy my Lumix G1…
but when i look my camera over and over… do i have to do this? i mean… sell it?
hmm… strange feeling comes to me…
and then i browsed a local Panasonic Club in my country… and then i found the info about changing the skin look of Lumix camera…
like this one…

i think its the wise option i made for my camera… after all these times… i want to make it a memorabilia!
who knows that someday someone will interestin with my stuffs? hehehe
beside that… i feel everyone will see me a super hopeless if i sell this camera… (hey, i still have money!)

This camera has brought sweet things to me… so why do i have to sell it? ;)
So… i will keep play my micro 4/3 with depapepe style….

This is the link of the skin product… you have to take a look… and personalized your camera!

You can have this skin only $29… (holy smoke, it’s cheap!)

http://lumix.panasonic.com.sg/personaliselumix/SkinDetail.aspx?Id=137&Md=GF3

4 thoughts on “Pimp My Camera

  1. I found your blog site on google and test a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the superb operate. I simply additional up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Seeking forward to studying extra from you later on!…

  2. I’m still learning from you, while I’m improving myself. I definitely enjoy reading all that is posted on your blog.Keep the stories coming. I liked it!

  3. Good day! I know this is kinda off topic but I was
    wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?

    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

