Celebrating Earth Day

On the next April 22nd… its an Earth Day, a global holiday to celebrate the wonder of life on our planet.
And i want to participate through my pictures… to give awareness how important to take care our planet!
Recognition or awards for political or economic actions that eliminate poverty and homelessnes.
I will start from myself! First… I always use water in economy mode…
I cant live without water… it’s suffering! you can have my chocolate, my camera… but dont my water! :)

and my last words… i hope you will join become an Earth Trustee… show us your passion!  http://www.earthsite.org/trustee.htm

10 thoughts on “Celebrating Earth Day

  1. Good for you, Inna. I am sure your picture will tell the story of the importance and the need for each person to take responsibility for their planet.
    I have to admit that I’d not heard of the April 22nd Earth Day (even though it has been going since the 80’s). I was aware of the March Equinox Earth Day and of course Earth Hour.
    Looking forward to seeing your shots – as I always do :-)

  2. Fantastic items from you, man. I’ve keep in mind your stuff previous to and you are simply too excellent. I really like what you have acquired right here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way through which you are saying it. You are making it entertaining and you continue to care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific website.

  3. hehehe whatever they gave the names for the day…
    but i just feel pretty funny if i always make nature pics… but i never think about my subjects!
    you know, i feel suffer with my skin allergy… i never had this before! i think the hole is getting big in the earth surface…
    so the sun is pretty hot comes to the earth… i have to use 4 moisturizer creams + antioxidant pills…
    i feel safe now… :D

  4. That is really interesting, You are an overly professional blogger. I have joined your feed and sit up for looking for more of your wonderful post. Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  5. Hey there, You have performed a great job. I will definitely digg it and in my opinion suggest to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this web site.

  6. Woah this blog is great i like studying your articles. Stay up the great paintings! You already know, a lot of individuals are hunting round for this information, you could aid them greatly.

  7. I’ve been surfing on-line greater than three hours today, but I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the net can be much more helpful than ever before.

  8. I like the helpful information you supply in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and test again here regularly. I’m somewhat certain I’ll be told a lot of new stuff proper right here! Good luck for the next!

  9. You can certainly see your skills within the paintings you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Leave a Reply

