Smoothie Bokeh

This is my first impression about my new lens… Smoothie Bokeh¡
Ok, today i will write in here bout my cute big eyes lens through my cellphone… I will make it quickie!
On March 24, i ordered my lens at my fave online store in capital city, Jakarta. The store name is
Toko Camzone
You dont have to be worried… I bought from them many times… They always deliver right on time!
The lens i’m talking about is Samyang AE85mm f1.4 AS IF UMC.
Yes, this lens gives me a special photograpic experience… Like this…

image

image

because this lens has 8 diaphragm blades, and corrects aberrations using a complex aspherical lens!
so, this produces high resolution and high contrast at the center of the lens as well as around its periphery.
I think you should check out their site`!
And tell me what you think!

~Have a Happy Shoot~

8 thoughts on “Smoothie Bokeh

  1. Pingback: Has anyone tried any of the Samyang/Rokinon MF lenses adapted? - Micro Four Thirds User Forum

  2. I beloved as much as you will obtain performed proper here. The cartoon is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. sick certainly come further in the past once more as precisely the similar just about very steadily inside case you shield this increase.

  3. I just want to tell you that I am just beginner to blogs and definitely liked this website. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your website . You definitely come with exceptional article content. Thanks for revealing your web site.

Leave a Reply

