White Coloring the day

There are lot of methods to achieve the high key look into our photographs…
Usually i grabbed my PS to solve my problems like Nick tried…


but yesterday i tried it with my lamp! i set my camera on ISO100

using lamp

and this one… i used natural light/avalaible light… + PS

using natural light/avalaible light

This technique makes me want to have a small white room in my place… :)
Has a clean look everytime i see picture with this technique…
Maybe you can check this blog to see the setting gear space …

This is it!
~Have a Happy Shoot~

2 thoughts on “White Coloring the day

  1. I simply needed to thank you so much again. I’m not certain the things I would have made to happen without these thoughts documented by you over this area. It had been a very frustrating scenario in my position, however , noticing this professional technique you handled the issue took me to cry for fulfillment. I’m happier for the assistance and hope you comprehend what a great job that you are doing instructing many people using a blog. I’m certain you have never come across any of us.

Leave a Reply

