Whatever your gear

I know… i was pretty confusing sometimes with my camera when i look at your camera…
the ISO issue… sharpness, the pixels… etc…
But now i’m not :)
I’m simplifying the way of thinking to make myself happier!
I try lots of techniques to beautify my pictures…
This photo was taken using a Kodak EasyShare Z8612 IS…

walking to the past

Someone said… that Gear is Good… but Vision is Better…
Thanks to a friend in micro 4/3 community for reminding me… “You don’t need a qualification to call yourself an artist or a photographer”.

This is it!
~Have a Happy Shoot~

One thought on “Whatever your gear

Leave a Reply

